77ae2fefd9 · Modernize BOM Local release tooling · Updated 2026-08-30 23:08:06 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?